Writers Wanted!

As you may or may not have noticed, I have posted only one interview with a writer so far. I really have been trying to get more voices on here, but I get either no response from those I reach out to or they say they’re interested but won’t respond past that. Please, if you are a writer (no, you don’t have to have been published), feel free to contact me to talk about your journey or struggles as a writer. Let me know what stage of writing you are in and if you’re willing to share your story. Thank you wonderful people!

5 thoughts on “Writers Wanted!

  1. Hi Sara! I’m an unpublished writer with a few manuscripts under my belt still looking for a publishing home. I don’t know how interesting my writing adventures are, but I’d love to be interviewed and get more exposure.

    Like

  2. Hi Sara, as you know I’m just starting out too. I am happy to help if I can. I am still progressing with self publishing and all that it entails but if you think I can fill a space for you I’m happy to oblige:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

